Home | Contact | Log Out
Welcome: Guest
Where's My Freight?
Customer Login

About

Why JP?

Service Areas

Services

Testimonials

Careers

Contact

Home
Premium Services

Spot Pricing

JP wants your freight -- especially if it runs in our imbalanced lanes. Get big savings on selected routes with our special "Spot Pricing" deals.

Time-Definite Delivery

We'll guarantee a delivery time for your shipment so you can be assured that your goods will arrive when they're needed.
Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters


JP Express
PO Box 819
Deer Park, NY 11729
Tel: (800) 331-8065
Fax: (631) 667-6843

Sales and Customer Service Express Line: (800) 331-8065


Executive Team


Robert Pelosi
President
Corporate Office
Deer Park, NY
800-331-8065 x110 rpelosi@myjpexpress.com

Gene Pelosi
Corporate Secretary
Corporate Office
Deer Park, NY
800-331-8065 x145 gpelosi@myjpexpress.com

James Cappelli
Executive Vice President
Corporate Office
Deer Park, NY
800-331-8065 x107 jcappelli@myjpexpress.com

Michael Pisano
Controller
Corporate Office
Deer Park, NY
800-331-8065 x142 mpisano@myjpexpress.com

Peter Bruno
Director of Operations
Corporate Office
Deer Park, NY
800-331-8065 x104 pbruno@myjpexpress.com

Calvin Groves
Director of Pricing & Traffic
Corporate Office
Deer Park, NY
800-331-8065 x128 cgroves@myjpexpress.com

Dale LaCava
Director of Sales
Corporate Office
Deer Park, NY
914-419-0565 dlacava@myjpexpress.com

Customer Service


Maureen Pemberton
Customer Service Supervisor
Service Center
South Plainfield, NJ
888-692-9888 x103 mpemberton@myjpexpress.com

Fran Siciliano
Customer Service Supervisor
Corporate Office
Deer Park, NY
800-331-8065 x100 fsiciliano@myjpexpress.com

Supervisors


Magdalene Bravo
Claims Analyst
Corporate Office
Deer Park, NY
800-331-8065 x125 mbravo@myjpexpress.com

Christina Powell
Credit and Collection Manager
Corporate Office
Deer Park, NY
800-331-8065 x140 cpowell@myjpexpress.com

Service Center Managers


Rob Allen
Bethlehem, PA
888-579-7737 rallen@myjpexpress.com

Jeff Passante
North Branford, CT
203-234-6868 jpassante@myjpexpress.com

Jaime Gutierrez
South Plainfield, NJ
888-692-9888 x101 jgutierrez@myjpexpress.com

Rick Trebour
Deer Park, NY
800-331-8065 x109 rtrebour@myjpexpress.com

Ray Younghans,
Regional Operations Manager

New Windsor, NY
866-496-7566 ryounghans@myjpexpress.com

Website by IDS Interactive, Inc.